Swiss Drone League The Swiss Drone Racing Series
learn_more

About Swiss Drone League

The Swiss Drone League is the drone racing series in Switzerland. Spectacular races with the best pilots in Europe delight audiences at breathtaking venues across the country. Drone Racing is a racing game that involves remote controlling drones equipped with cameras to complete a specific course as quickly as possible. With special glasses, the pilot practically sits in the cockpit of the drone in first-person view (FPV).

The goal of the community is to comprehensively promote and support FPV sport itself and the scene. Be it through direct support in the context of the exercise of sport or in the context of a representation of interests vis-à-vis authorities in order to create a sustainable good basis.

Slide
In_action

Our Latest Video

SDL season 2021 – 2023

No regular season planning for 2021 Unfortunately, the Corona situation does not allow for a regular season planning of the Swiss Drone League 2021. A full season with at least 5 physical races will not be possible this year. The core team of the Swiss Drone League is nevertheless trying to organize physical races as well as online races. Further developments and innovations are therefore being planned. We look forward to provide further information via our social media channels as […]

Early corona season end for the Swiss Drone League

Unfortunately, due to the Corona situation, the Swiss Drone League (SDL) has to cancel the last race of the season in Zurich. At least 3 regular season races were able to take place thanks to a newly organized replacement race in September. This year the founders were allowed to hold the official Swiss Championship for drone races for the first time. This is why it’s a pity that the season had to be shortened due to Covid-19. None-the-less The anticipation […]

get_to_know_us

Our Team

drone_racing

What is Drone Racing?

FPV drone racing is a sport in which quadcopter pilots compete against each other on a secured route in order to complete a certain obstacle course as quickly as possible. The drones are flown from the first person view (FPV). Cameras are attached to the quadcopter and the video is sent to a monitor or, more often, video goggles while in flight. In this way, the pilot experiences the flight from the drone position as if he were sitting in the cockpit.

Slide
stay_up_to_date

Our next events

10:00 - 18:00
by_Swiss_Drone_League
10:00 - 18:00
by_Swiss_Drone_League
10:00 - 18:00
by_Swiss_Drone_League
got_questions?

Contact Us!

our_parnters

A thank you to all our partners

Swiss Drone League La série de courses de drones suisses
Apprendre_encore_plus

À propos de la Ligue suisse de drones

La Swiss Drone League est la série de courses de drones en Suisse. Des courses spectaculaires avec les meilleurs pilotes d'Europe ravissent le public dans des lieux à couper le souffle à travers le pays. Drone Racing est un jeu de course dans lequel des drones équipés de caméras sont contrôlés à distance afin de terminer un certain parcours le plus rapidement possible. Avec des lunettes spéciales, le pilote est pratiquement assis dans le cockpit du drone en vue à la première personne (FPV).

L’objectif de la communauté est de promouvoir et de soutenir de manière globale le sport FPV lui-même et la scène. Que ce soit par un accompagnement concret dans le cadre de l’exercice du sport ou dans le cadre d’une représentation d’intérêts vis-à-vis des autorités afin de créer une bonne base durable.

Slide
En_action

Notre dernière vidéo

SDL saison 2021 – 2023

Pas de planification de saison régulière pour 2021 Malheureusement, la situation Corona ne permet pas une planification de saison régulière de la Swiss Drone League 2021. Une saison complète avec au moins 5 courses physiques ne sera pas possible cette année. L’équipe de base de la Swiss Drone League essaie néanmoins d’organiser des courses physiques ainsi que des courses en ligne. D’autres développements et innovations sont donc prévus. Nous sommes impatients de fournir de plus amples informations via nos réseaux […]

Fin précoce de la saison corona pour la Swiss Drone League

Malheureusement, en raison de la situation de Corona, la Swiss Drone League (SDL) doit annuler la dernière course de la saison à Zurich. Au moins 3 courses de saison régulière ont pu avoir lieu grâce à une course de remplacement nouvellement organisée en septembre. Cette année, les fondateurs ont été autorisés à organiser pour la première fois le championnat suisse officiel des courses de drones. C’est pourquoi il est dommage que la saison ait dû être écourtée à cause du […]

apprendre_a_nous_connaitre

Notre équipe

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Course_de_drones

Que sont les courses de drones ?

La course de drones FPV est un sport dans lequel les pilotes de quadcopter s'affrontent sur un itinéraire sécurisé afin de terminer un certain parcours d'obstacles le plus rapidement possible. Les drones sont pilotés depuis la vue à la première personne (FPV). Des caméras sont fixées au quadcopter et la vidéo est envoyée à un moniteur ou, plus souvent, à des lunettes vidéo pendant le vol. De cette façon, le pilote vit le vol depuis la position du drone comme s'il était assis dans le cockpit.

Slide
Tiens-toi_à_jour

Nos_prochains_événements

10:00 - 18:00
by_Swiss_Drone_League
10:00 - 18:00
by_Swiss_Drone_League
10:00 - 18:00
by_Swiss_Drone_League
Des_questions?

Contactez-nous!

Nos_partenaires

Un merci à nos partenaires